Sensory Development & Wine Styles

Event
Sensory Development & Wine Styles
 
Tue, September 17, 2019 - Tue, December 03, 2019 (12 sessions)
 
Location: Prince George Hotel, 1725 Market St, Halifax, NS B3J 3N9

Registered attendees (16)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tue, September 17, 2019 Anonymous user
Mon, September 16, 2019
Fri, September 13, 2019 Wagner, Rachel
Thu, September 12, 2019
Sat, August 24, 2019
Mon, August 19, 2019
Tue, July 16, 2019
Thu, June 27, 2019
Thu, June 06, 2019
Tue, May 07, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software