Old World Wine Regions Sept 2019

Event
Old World Wine Regions Sept 2019
 
Mon, September 23, 2019 - Mon, December 09, 2019 (11 sessions)
 
Location: The Port by NSLC, Experience Room, 5485 Clyde Street, Halifax

Registered attendees (14)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thu, September 12, 2019 Anonymous user
Thu, September 12, 2019
Mon, September 02, 2019 Anonymous user
Tue, August 27, 2019
Wed, August 14, 2019
Sun, July 14, 2019
Thu, June 27, 2019
Fri, June 07, 2019
Sun, May 05, 2019
Sat, May 04, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software