Sensory Development & Wine Styles

Event
Sensory Development & Wine Styles
 
Tue, September 18, 2018 - Tue, November 27, 2018 (11 sessions)
 
Location: TBA

Registered attendees (9)

Register
Date Name
Sat, July 14, 2018 Alexander, Ian
Tue, July 03, 2018 Givner, Jacob
Wed, June 27, 2018 White, Julie
Sun, June 24, 2018 Graham, Kaleigh
Sat, June 23, 2018 Abbott, Tanner
Tue, June 19, 2018 Harris, Philip
Mon, June 18, 2018 Kernaghan, John
Wed, June 13, 2018 MacDonald, Nancy
Tue, June 12, 2018 Parker, Brittany
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software